Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.)

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dual Enrollment Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Student Veteran Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...